Apprentice Necromancer {1}{B}

Creature — Zombie Wizard

{B}, {T}, Sacrifice Apprentice Necromancer: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature gains haste. At the beginning of the next end step, sacrifice it.

A mage willing to dedicate his life to his craft.

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Apprentice Necromancer:
  • Apprentice Necromancer can’t be the target of its own ability. This is because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Apprentice Necromancer”) are paid. (2018-12-07)