Nahiri's Sacrifice {1}{R}
Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact or creature with mana value X.
Nahiri’s Sacrifice deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures.
Nahiri’s last free breath became a defiant roar as she tore apart Sheoldred’s Coliseum.
DailyMTG Story Spotlight
Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy
- Standard
- Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Nahiri's Sacrifice:
- You choose the value of X, the targets, and how damage will be divided as you cast Nahiri's Sacrifice. (2023-02-04)
- You can't choose more than X targets, and each chosen target must receive at least 1 damage. (2023-02-04)
- If some of the targets of the last ability become illegal, the original division of damage still applies, but the damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets isn't dealt at all. (2023-02-04)