Fine Orrenda {1}{B}{B}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura non nera bersaglio. Il suo controllore perde 2 punti vita.

“Un po’ di magia nera non mi fermerà. Peggiore la maledizione, migliore il premio.” —Ultime parole di Radavi, cacciatore di reliquie di Joraga

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Fine Orrenda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Hideous End resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one loses life. (2009-10-01)