Fin atroce {1}{B}{B}

Éphémère

Détruisez la créature non-noire ciblée. Son contrôleur perd 2 points de vie.

« Ce n'est pas un peu de magie noire qui m'arrêtera. Pire est la malédiction, meilleures sont les récompenses. » —Radavi, chasseur de reliques de Jorada, dernières paroles

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Fin atroce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Hideous End resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No one loses life. (2009-10-01)