Ascension du luminarque {1}{W}


Au début de l'étape de fin de chaque adversaire, si vous n'avez pas perdu de points de vie ce tour-ci, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur « quête » sur l'Ascension du luminarque. (Les blessures provoquent la perte de points de vie.)

{1}{W} : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 4/4 blanche Ange avec le vol. N'activez cette capacité que si l'Ascension du luminarque a au moins quatre marqueurs « quête » sur elle.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Ascension du luminarque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Luminarch Ascension’s first ability doesn’t trigger if you have lost life before an opponent’s end step begins. If it does trigger but you lose life before it resolves, it does nothing and you won’t put a quest counter on Luminarch Ascension. (2018-03-16)
  • Luminarch Ascension’s first ability cares only whether you lost life this turn, even if Luminarch Ascension wasn’t on the battlefield when that happened. It doesn’t care how much you lost, whether you also gained life, or even whether you gained more life than you lost. (2018-03-16)
  • You can activate Luminarch Ascension’s last ability during the end step in which it receives its fourth quest counter. (2018-03-16)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Luminarch Ascension’s first ability will trigger twice at the beginning of the opposing team’s end step if you didn’t lose life that turn. It doesn’t matter whether your teammate lost life or not. (2018-03-16)