Oran-Rief, il Boscovasto

Terra

Oran-Rief, il Boscovasto entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {G} alla tua riserva di mana.

{T}: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura verde che è entrata nel campo di battaglia in questo turno.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oran-Rief, il Boscovasto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oran-Rief’s third ability cares about permanents’ characteristics at the time the ability resolves, not their characteristics at the time they entered the battlefield. For example, if a blue creature enters the battlefield, then is turned green by a spell or ability, then Oran-Rief’s second ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on that creature. (2009-10-01)
  • Oran-Rief’s second ability affects all permanents that are green creatures that entered the battlefield this turn, not just the ones you control. (2009-10-01)