Khalni Gem {4}

Artifact

When Khalni Gem enters the battlefield, return two lands you control to their owner’s hand.

{T}: Add two mana of any one color.

A fragment of ancient power lost in the heart of Ora Ondar.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Khalni Gem:
  • If you don’t control any lands by the time Khalni Gem’s triggered ability resolves, nothing happens. If you control just one, you’ll have to return it to its owner’s hand. Khalni Gem isn’t affected in either case. (2009-10-01)