Viaggio verso il Nulla {1}{W}

Incantesimo

Quando il Viaggio verso il Nulla entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia una creatura bersaglio.

Quando il Viaggio verso il Nulla lascia il campo di battaglia, rimetti sul campo di battaglia la carta esiliata sotto il controllo del suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Viaggio verso il Nulla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever. (2009-10-01)