Bishop of Rebirth {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Vampire Cleric

Vigilance

Whenever Bishop of Rebirth attacks, you may return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

“In the death of the foe lies the resurrection of the faithful.”

3/4

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Bishop of Rebirth
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes X, X is considered to be 0. (2017-09-29)
  • All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Bishop of Rebirth, return a creature card to the battlefield, and then attack with that creature. (2017-09-29)
  • If the creature returned to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack, those abilities won’t trigger. (2017-09-29)