Ravenous Daggertooth {2}{G}

Creature — Dinosaur

Enrage — Whenever Ravenous Daggertooth is dealt damage, you gain 2 life.

A daggertooth’s triumphant roar makes all the sounds of jungle life fall silent.

3/2

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Ravenous Daggertooth
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Ravenous Daggertooth is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves. (2017-09-29)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2017-09-29)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2017-09-29)