Deathgorge Scavenger {2}{G}

Creature — Dinosaur

Whenever Deathgorge Scavenger enters the battlefield or attacks, you may exile target card from a graveyard. If a creature card is exiled this way, you gain 2 life. If a noncreature card is exiled this way, Deathgorge Scavenger gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Deathgorge Scavenger
  • There’s no way to get both bonuses at once while Deathgorge Scavenger’s ability is resolving. If an artifact creature card is exiled this way, it’s a creature card and not a noncreature card. (2017-09-29)