Trove of Temptation {3}{R}

Enchantment

Each opponent must attack you or a planeswalker you control with at least one creature each combat if able.

At the beginning of your end step, create a colorless Treasure artifact token with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.”

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Trove of Temptation
  • Each opponent only has to attack you or a planeswalker you control with one creature total, not one creature for you and one for each planeswalker you control. Other creatures are free to attack other players or other planeswalkers, or to not attack at all. (2017-09-29)
  • If a creature isn’t able to attack you or a planeswalker you control for any reason (such as being tapped as its controller’s declare attackers step begins or being affected by “summoning sickness”), that creature doesn’t have to attack. If no creatures a player controls are able to attack you or a planeswalker you control, Trove of Temptation’s requirement has no effect during that combat. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, each of your two opponents must attack your team or a planeswalker you control with at least one creature if able. Attacking a planeswalker your teammate controls doesn’t satisfy Trove of Temptation’s requirement. Combat damage from creatures attacking your team may be assigned to your teammate. (2017-09-29)