Imperial Lancer {W}

Creature — Human Knight

Imperial Lancer has double strike as long as you control a Dinosaur.

“Together my mount and I are stronger than either of us apart.”

1/1

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Imperial Lancer:
  • If you no longer control a Dinosaur after the first-strike combat damage step, Imperial Lancer won’t have double strike, and so it won’t deal regular combat damage. (2017-09-29)