Ruthless Knave {2}{B}

Creature — Orc Pirate

{2}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Create two colorless Treasure artifact tokens with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.”

Sacrifice three Treasures: Draw a card.

“This scum is barely worth the trouble.”

3/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ruthless Knave:
  • You can sacrifice Ruthless Knave to pay the cost for its first ability. (2017-09-29)
  • The Treasures you sacrifice to activate Ruthless Knave’s last ability can’t also be sacrificed for mana. (2017-09-29)