March of the Drowned {B}

Sorcery

Choose one —

• Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

• Return two target Pirate cards from your graveyard to your hand.

Illustrated by Ben Wootten

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for March of the Drowned
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)