Unirsi alla Truppa {3}{W}

Istantaneo

Metti sul campo di battaglia due pedine creatura Alleato Soldato 1/1 bianche.

Le case di spedizioni sono note per le loro rivalità. Ma quando gli avventurieri si incontrano nelle terre selvagge, l'istinto per una mutua sopravvivenza ha più importanza di qualunque meschino risentimento.

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unirsi alla Truppa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When a Join the Ranks you control resolves, each ability that triggers whenever an Ally enters the battlefield under your control will trigger twice. (2010-03-01)