Talus Paladin {3}{W}

Creature — Human Knight Ally

Whenever Talus Paladin or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Allies you control gain lifelink until end of turn, and you may put a +1/+1 counter on Talus Paladin.

“Why fill pockets with gold when you can fill hearts with conviction?”

2/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Talus Paladin:
  • The choices you make as Talus Paladin’s ability resolves are made individually. First you decide whether to have Allies you control gain lifelink until end of turn. Then, regardless of that decision, you decide whether to put a +1/+1 counter on Talus Paladin. (2010-03-01)