Paladino di Talus {3}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Cavaliere Umano

Ogniqualvolta il Paladino di Talus o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi far guadagnare legame vitale alle creature Alleato che controlli fino alla fine del turno e puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 sul Paladino di Talus.

“Perché riempire le tasche d'oro quando puoi riempire i cuori di fervore?”

2/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paladino di Talus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The choices you make as Talus Paladin’s ability resolves are made individually. First you decide whether to have Allies you control gain lifelink until end of turn. Then, regardless of that decision, you decide whether to put a +1/+1 counter on Talus Paladin. (2010-03-01)