Colonnato Celeste

Terra

Il Colonnato Celeste entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {W} o {U} alla tua riserva di mana.

{3}{W}{U}: Fino alla fine del turno, il Colonnato Celeste diventa una creatura Elementale 4/4 bianca e blu con volare e cautela. È ancora una terra.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Colonnato Celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature. (2010-03-01)
  • When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger. (2010-03-01)
  • Once Celestial Colonnade has attacked, tapping it for mana won’t remove it from combat. (2018-12-07)
  • If Celestial Colonnade can’t attack unless you pay a cost that includes a mana payment, you may attack with it and tap it to pay for that cost. It will still attack in this case. (2018-12-07)