Sawtooth Ogre {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Ogre

Whenever Sawtooth Ogre blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, Sawtooth Ogre deals 1 damage to that creature at end of combat.

“You will sharpen your teeth on my enemies’ bones,” Maraxus promised them, and his ogres cheered.

3/3

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sawtooth Ogre:
  • The damage happens even if this card is not on the battlefield at the end of combat. (2004-10-04)