Sengir-Vampir {3}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir

Fliegend (Diese Kreatur kann außer von fliegenden Kreaturen und Kreaturen mit Reichweite nicht geblockt werden.)

Immer wenn eine Kreatur stirbt, der in diesem Zug Schaden vom Sengir-Vampir zugefügt wurde, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Sengir-Vampir.

Reiche blühen auf und zerfallen wieder, aber das Böse bleibt ewig bestehen.

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sengir-Vampir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sengir Vampire deals nonlethal damage to a creature and then a different effect or damage source causes that creature to be put into a graveyard later in the turn, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger and it will get a +1/+1 counter. (2007-07-15)
  • Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether Sengir Vampire had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-09-22)
  • If Sengir Vampire and a creature it dealt damage to are both put into a graveyard at the same time, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger, but it will do nothing when it resolves. (2011-09-22)