Mishra's Workshop

Land

{T}: Add {C}{C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells.

Though he eventually came to despise Tocasia, Mishra listened well to her lessons on clarity of purpose. Unlike his brother, he focused his mind on a single goal.

Illustrated by Sam Burley

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mishra's Workshop:
  • You can spend the mana on costs on the spell’s text. (2004-10-04)
  • The mana can’t be used to pay Echo costs. (2004-10-04)
  • This mana may not be used to pay costs imposed after the spell is initially cast. (2004-10-04)
  • This mana may be used on additional costs to cast the spell, such as Kicker. (2004-10-04)