Badlands

Land — Swamp Mountain

({T}: Add {B} or {R}.)

Illustrated by Daarken

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Badlands:
  • Land type changing effects that change a dual land’s land type will remove the old land types completely. Text-changing effects that just change one of the two land types will leave the other type unaffected. (2004-10-04)
  • This card is a Mountain and a Swamp even while in the graveyard, library, or any other zone. (2004-10-04)
  • This has the mana abilities associated with both of its basic land types. (2008-10-01)
  • This has basic land types, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. (2008-10-01)