Femeref Enchantress {G}{W}

Creature — Human Druid

Whenever an enchantment is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

“Then she spread a fine dust over the land, like a butterfly shaking its wing.” —"The Enchantress,“ Femeref tale

1/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Femeref Enchantress:
  • If it goes to the graveyard, its ability will not trigger because of any Auras on herself unless those Auras are being destroyed by the same effect that is destroying the Enchantress. This is because those Auras are not put into the graveyard until after she is in the graveyard. (2005-08-01)