Channel {G}{G}

Sorcery

Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add {C}.

To some mages, the meaning of life is less important than how much is left.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Banned
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Channel:
  • Once your life total is 0, you can't pay any more life, even if you've somehow not lost the game yet. (2017-11-17)