Steamflogger Boss {3}{R}

Creature — Goblin Rigger

Other Rigger creatures you control get +1/+0 and have haste.

If a Rigger you control would assemble a Contraption, it assembles two Contraptions instead.

“Don’t quit now, we’re almost done. Then we’ll build another one!”

3/3

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Steamflogger Boss
  • Contraption is a new artifact type. There are currently no artifacts with this type. And there’s no current game meaning of “assemble.” (2007-05-01)