Grusilda, Monster Masher {3}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Zombie Villain

Combined, enchanted, and equipped creatures you control have menace.

{3}{B}{R}, {T}: Put two target creature cards from graveyards onto the battlefield combined into one creature under your control. (Its power is equal to their total power, its toughness is equal to their total toughness, and it has their names, mana costs, types, text boxes, etc.)

4/4

Watermark: League of Dastardly Doom

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grusilda, Monster Masher:
  • A combined creature is one of the following: a creature put onto the battlefield using Grusilda’s activated ability, a host creature with an augment card attached to it, or a melded creature. (2018-01-19)
  • You can use Grusilda’s ability to put a host creature card and a creature card with augment onto the battlefield combined. (2018-01-19)
  • If you use Grusilda’s ability to combine a creature card with augment with a nonhost creature card, the resulting creature will have augment but won’t be attached to a host. It (meaning both cards) will be put into your graveyard as a state-based action. (2018-01-19)
  • If you use Grusilda’s ability to combine two host creature cards, you can later attach a card with augment to that creature. (2018-01-19)