Really Epic Punch {1}{G}

Sorcery

Target creature you control gets +2/+2 if it’s a host or has augment. Then it fights target creature you don’t control.

It smarts more than the average bear.

Watermark: Crossbreed Labs

Illustrated by Ben Wootten

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Really Epic Punch:
  • You must be able to target a creature you control and a creature you don’t control to cast Really Epic Punch. Note that you can target any creature you control, even if it isn’t a host or doesn’t have augment. It won’t get +2/+2, but it will still fight. (2018-01-19)
  • A combined host/augment creature will get +2/+2 because it has augment. (2018-01-19)
  • The +2/+2 is permanent. It doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. (2018-01-19)