Carpet of Flowers {G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each of your main phases, if you haven’t added mana with this ability this turn, you may add X mana of any one color, where X is the number of Islands target opponent controls.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Carpet of Flowers:
  • You can target a different opponent each turn. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability is not a mana ability. (2004-10-04)