Dromosaur {2}{R}

Creature — Dinosaur

Whenever Dromosaur blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +2/-2 until end of turn.

They say dromosaurs are frightened of dogs, even little ones. There are no dogs in Shiv. Not even little ones.

2/3

Illustrated by Ciruelo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dromosaur:
  • If it manages to block or become blocked more than once in a turn, it can get the bonus twice. (2004-10-04)
  • Switching blockers will not re-trigger this since it only triggers on becoming blocked and switching does not unblock and reblock it. (2004-10-04)