Erase (Not the Urza's Legacy One) {2}{W}

Instant

If you control two or more white permanents that share an artist, you may cast Erase (Not the Urza’s Legacy One) without paying its mana cost.

Exile target enchantment.

Synonyms for “erase” we haven’t used: ablate, a̶b̶r̶a̶d̶e̶, chafe, fray, f̶r̶a̶z̶z̶l̶e̶, scuff, and scrub.

Illustrated by Pete “Yes the Urza's Legacy One” Venters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Erase (Not the Urza's Legacy One):
  • This card recieved errata for its flavor text on Gatherer: link (Scryfall note, 2017-01-11)