Colapso de planos {1}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are four or more creatures on the battlefield, sacrifice Planar Collapse and destroy all creatures. They can’t be regenerated.

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colapso de planos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability does not trigger at all if there are not 4 or more creatures on the battlefield. It also checks this at the start of resolution and does nothing if this is not still true. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability is not optional. (2004-10-04)
  • If this card is not on the battlefield when the ability resolves, then you can’t sacrifice it. However, you still destroy all creatures. (2010-06-15)