Incendiary {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a fuse counter on Incendiary.

When enchanted creature dies, Incendiary deals X damage to any target, where X is the number of fuse counters on Incendiary.

Illustrated by Jeff Laubenstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incendiary:
  • Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget, you can’t go back later even if it is something you usually do. (2004-10-04)