Iridescent Drake {3}{U}

Creature — Drake

Flying

When Iridescent Drake enters the battlefield, put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to Iridescent Drake.

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Iridescent Drake:
  • Iridescent Drake’s triggered ability can target any Aura card in a graveyard. However, if the Aura can’t be attached to Iridescent Drake, it remains in its owner’s graveyard and doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the Aura you control from Iridescent Drake’s ability is exiled. (2018-12-07)