Replenish {3}{W}

Sorcery

Return all enchantment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield. (Auras with nothing to enchant remain in your graveyard.)

Treasures, trinkets, trash—the relics of the past are brought forth again.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Replenish:
  • You must return Auras if possible, even if this means enchanting an opponent’s permanent with a good enchantment. (2005-08-01)
  • Auras can only be placed on permanents that were on the battlefield before this effect started to resolve. You can’t put an enchantment onto the battlefield with Replenish and put an Aura that is also entering the battlefield onto one of those enchantments. (2005-08-01)
  • It determines what enchantments to return when its resolution starts. If more enchantments go to the graveyard during the resolution, those additional enchantments are ignored. (2004-10-04)