Metalworker {3}

Artifact Creature — Construct

{T}: Reveal any number of artifact cards in your hand. Add {C}{C} for each card revealed this way.

“At this rate I fully expect to be replaced by a clockwork golem by year’s end.” —Barrin

1/2

Illustrated by Don Hazeltine

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Metalworker
  • This is a mana ability. It does not go on the stack and can’t be responded to. (2004-10-04)
  • You can reveal zero cards to gain zero mana. (2004-10-04)