Extruder {4}

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut

Echo {4} (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

As the invasion drew closer, Urza’s means began to resemble Phyrexia’s end.

4/3

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Extruder:
  • It can choose itself as the target, but it won’t resolve when it tries to resolve since it will no longer be on the battlefield. This is useful only when you want to simply destroy this card. (2004-10-04)