Cavaliere del Reliquiario {1}{G}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Il Cavaliere del Reliquiario prende +1/+1 per ogni carta terra nel tuo cimitero.

{T}, Sacrifica una Foresta o una Pianura: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra, mettila sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliere del Reliquiario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knight of the Reliquary’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 2/2 creature. (2021-03-19)