Saqueador il-Kor {1}{U}

Criatura — Bribón kor

Se desvanece (Esta criatura sólo puede bloquear o ser bloqueada por criaturas con la habilidad de desvanecerse.)

Siempre que el Saqueador il-Kor haga daño a un oponente, roba una carta, luego descarta una carta.

Imposibilitado de tocar objetos de valor, se dedicó a robar secretos.

1/1

Illustrated by Mike Dringenberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saqueador il-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Looter il-Kor’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can take actions. (2021-03-19)
  • Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow. (2021-03-19)
  • If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities. (2021-03-19)
  • Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant. (2021-03-19)