Vendicatrice di Serra {W}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Non puoi giocare la Vendicatrice di Serra durante il tuo primo, secondo o terzo turno di gioco.

Volare, cautela

“Quelli che resistono di fronte alla sofferenza, quelli la cui fede splende a lungo nei giorni crudeli, questi vedranno la salvezza.” —Canzone di Tutti, canto 904

3/3

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vendicatrice di Serra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Serra Avenger during another player’s first, second, or third turns of the game if some other effect (such as Vedalken Orrery) enables that. (2006-09-25)
  • Serra Avenger cares about how many turns you have taken, not necessarily how many turns the game has had, in case you take an extra turn. (2012-07-01)
  • If the game is restarted (by Karn Liberated), you can’t cast Serra Avenger in your first, second, or third turn in the new game. (2012-07-01)