Tramutante Armonico {1}{G}{W}

Creatura — Tramutante

Tutti i Tramutanti hanno “Quando questa creatura entra in gioco, distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.”

“Da quando è arrivato l'ultimo tramutante, anche i nostri cimeli più possenti si frantumano non appena li usiamo contro l'alveare.” —Llanach, Ranger di Cielsudario

1/1

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Armonico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • The ability Harmonic Sliver grants itself triggers when it enters the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • The controller of the Sliver that enters the battlefield controls the triggered ability for that Sliver and chooses what to destroy, not necessarily the controller of Harmonic Sliver. (2021-03-19)