Plague Sliver {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Sliver

All Slivers have “At the beginning of your upkeep, this permanent deals 1 damage to you.”

A sliver shares everything with its hive—even its afflictions.

5/5

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plague Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Each Sliver deals damage to its controller (not to Plague Sliver’s controller). (2006-09-25)