Nether Traitor {B}{B}

Creature — Spirit

Haste

Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)

Whenever another creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay {B}. If you do, return Nether Traitor from your graveyard to the battlefield.

1/1

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nether Traitor:
  • If Nether Traitor and another creature are put into your graveyard at the same time, Nether Traitor’s ability won’t trigger. (2006-09-25)