Muro di Radici {1}{G}

Creatura — Muro Pianta

Difensore

Metti un segnalino -0/-1 sul Muro di Radici: Aggiungi {G} alla tua riserva di mana. Gioca questa abilità solo una volta per turno.

Talvolta i saggi infondono i loro incanti nelle piante viventi; e mentre queste crescono, così cresce in possanza la magia.

0/5

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Muro di Radici:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you must sacrifice a creature to pay a casting or activation cost that also includes mana, such as that of Bubbling Cauldron's abilities, you may put a -0/-1 counter on Wall of Roots to make its toughness 0 and then sacrifice it to pay that cost. (2017-11-17)