Soltari Guerrillas {2}{R}{W}

Creature — Soltari Soldier

Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)

{0}: The next time Soltari Guerrillas would deal combat damage to an opponent this turn, it deals that damage to target creature instead.

3/2

Illustrated by Val Mayerik

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soltari Guerrillas:
  • Regardless of when the ability is activated, it will apply to the defending player at the time Soltari Guerrillas tries to deal combat damage to them. (2008-08-01)