Acidic Sliver {B}{R}

Creature — Sliver

All Slivers have “{2}, Sacrifice this permanent: This permanent deals 2 damage to target creature or player.”

The first sliver burst against the cave wall, and others piled in behind to deepen the new tunnel.

2/2

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Acidic Sliver
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)