Nomads en-Kor {W}

Creature — Kor Nomad Soldier

{0}: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Nomads en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.

The kor forsake roots for the winding of the path, forsake voices for the silence of the mind, forsake all else for the poverty of isolation.

1/1

Illustrated by Val Mayerik

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nomads en-Kor:
  • When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage. (2013-07-01)
  • The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player. (2004-10-04)
  • It can redirect damage to itself. (2004-10-04)
  • It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature’s toughness. (2004-10-04)
  • You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt. (2004-10-04)