Mutilate {2}{B}{B}

Sorcery

All creatures get -1/-1 until end of turn for each Swamp you control.

“They appreciate my handiwork. I hear their joy in every scream.” —Chainer, dementia master

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mutilate:
  • The effect is based on the number of Swamps you control when Mutilate resolves. Only creatures on the battlefield at that time will be affected. The effect won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of Swamps you control changes. (2012-07-01)