Colosso degli Alberi {2}{G}{G}{G}

Creatura — Gigante

Raggiungere

{3}{G}{G}{G}: Mostruosità 3. (Se questa creatura non è mostruosa, metti tre segnalini +1/+1 su di essa e diventa mostruosa.)

Quando il Colosso degli Alberi diventa mostruoso, distruggi una creatura bersaglio con volare controllata da un avversario.

6/6

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colosso degli Alberi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2013-09-15)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2013-09-15)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2013-09-15)