Agente degli Orizzonti {2}{G}

Creatura — Farabutto Umano

{2}{U}: L'Agente degli Orizzonti non può essere bloccato in questo turno.

La luce nei boschi appena prima dell'alba rivela uno scintillante labirinto di rami, radici e ragnatele. È su questa rete che gli accoliti di Krufix camminano non visti.

3/2

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agente degli Orizzonti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability of Agent of Horizons after it’s been blocked won’t change or undo the block. (2013-09-15)